Sezioni Territoriali

Sezione Lombardia – Emilia Romagna – Piemonte

E-Mail: lombardia.emilia.piemonte@afef.eu

Consiglieri

Presidente: Marina Ferrari

Segretario: Claudia Novelli

Consiglieri:

Lora Gonobobleva

Alessandro Severini

Delegati

Eleonora Ruggiero

Margherita Appolonio

Lora Gonobobleva

Alessandro Severini


Sezione Liguria

E-Mail: liguria@afef.eu

Consiglieri

Presidente: Lara Manni

Segretario: Mariastefania Da Venezia

Delegati

Lara Manni

Mariastefania Da Venezia


Sezione Veneto

E-Mail: veneto@afef.eu

Consiglieri

Presidente: Giancarla Spagnolo

Segretario: Renata Pitteri

Delegati

Renata Pitteri

Sabrina Lanzini


Sezione Trentino Alto Adige – Friuli Venezia Giulia

E-Mail: trentino.friuli@afef.eu

Consiglieri

Presidente: Giuseppe Mosna

Segretario: Cristina Mosna

Delegati

Giuseppe Mosna

Katiuscia Tamara Mura


Sezione Toscana

E-Mail: toscana@afef.eu

Consiglieri

Presidente: Manuela Bollati

Segretario: Donata Giovani

Delegati

Manuela Bollati

Donata Giovani


Sezione Lazio – Centro – Sud

E-Mail: lazio.centro.sud@afef.eu

Consiglieri

Presidente: Cristina Meschini

Segretario: Francesca Barenghi

Delegati

Cristina Meschini

Francesca Barenghi